What’s Your Opinion about Cultural Life?

TEXT (1)

As part of my ongoing effort to develop and improve my blog, I have created a reader survey. You can access the survey by clicking the image above or by clicking here: Please share your opinions about Cultural Life

It’s a short survey and it shouldn’t take you longer than 5 minutes to complete. Your responses will help me to understand my readers better and to publish even more posts which you will enjoy.

The survey is completely anonymous, and none of the questions are mandatory, so if you don’t have anything to say for some of the questions, feel free to skip them. But I would love to hear your responses to all of the questions. Thank you very much!

Leave a comment and share your thoughts....

