Happy 2014!

Public domain image by Lilla Frerichs. Source: publicdomainpictures.net

Public domain image by Lilla Frerichs. Source: publicdomainpictures.net

I have been neglecting Cultural Life recently — my last post was on December 11. Oh dear!

Throughout most of the first half of December, I was busy studying (I have exams a week from today and I am counting down the days until they are over!) and then I was ill over Christmas and was unable to do much at all, apart from sleep. But it is a New Year now and I am expectantly looking forward to taking part in the Daily Post’s ‘Zero to Hero’ 30-day blogging challenge. If you want to take part, check it out here.

Happy New Year! And thank you to all of my readers and followers.

6 thoughts on “Happy 2014!

  1. Pingback: Why did I start blogging? | alienorajt

  2. Pingback: DAY 6: PUBLISH A POST THAT INCLUDES A NEW ELEMENT YouTube Paul Walker R.I.P. | ♥ Jackie Speaks It ♥

  3. Happy New Year, Grace! I’m woefully behind on reading all my friends’ blog posts, so I appreciate your short hiatus! Looking forward to your posts this year once you’re back on track.

    Like

  4. Pingback: Riding the mind behind strange eyes…Zero to hero Day 16 | alienorajt

Leave a comment and share your thoughts....

